International Simulation Football League
*S21 DSFL 4 Round Mock Draft - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *S21 DSFL 4 Round Mock Draft (/showthread.php?tid=19750)

Pages: 1 2

*S21 DSFL 4 Round Mock Draft - Thiath - 03-04-2020

A very important disclaimer: I have very little knowledge of the teams war rooms, so I don't know much about who they're looking at, this is solely speculation based primarily on team needs cross referenced with value

Round 1

1) DAL QB - Colby Jack

Team Needs: Everything.

It isn't a surprise to anyone that the first of two expansion teams is taking a QB, it's even less of a surprise that it's one of the Jack Brothers.

2) LON QB - Monty Jack

Much like the Birddogs, the London Royals need everything, they'll be taking a QB as well ad if they can't get the one Jack, they'll get the other. Though personally, I wouldn't be shocked if London made a trade here for more picks.

3) POR TE - Jeffrey Phillips

Team Needs: TE, RB, WR, CB, S, K, OL

One of the few teams that will be looking for a Tight End, and with plenty of draft picks, the pythons may very well jump at potentially the best option in the draft early.

4) TIJ Trade with MIN DT - Phat Boi

Team Needs: CB, DT, WR, K, OL

This may come as a shock to some, the Luchadores do need a lot of things, but they also have the fewest picks in the first four rounds, if they could find someone willing to move up for the right price they will be sure to take it.

5) KCC WR - Eddie Jeeta

Team Needs: WR, DT, OL, LB