International Simulation Football League
*TE Potential Draft Teams (DSFL) - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *TE Potential Draft Teams (DSFL) (/showthread.php?tid=21407)

*TE Potential Draft Teams (DSFL) - Jo3fish5 - 04-19-2020

So I want to start this off by saying I'm new to this whole process, so anything I say is probably a bunch of BS and not gonna actually happen on Wednesday when we all get to finally see where we are going. In fact, this is largely going to be based on my personal interactions with the teams, so it's probably not worth much. I just want to say beforehand this is not leeks (just in case I do good and everyone thinks I'm a psychic or something. I'm looking at Tight Ends (GANG GANG) that were only taken in round 10 or earlier, because I feel like anyone taken later wouldn't have had as large an impact on the team. Anyway, on with the intro

I'm sure watching this latest NSFL draft on Friday has gotten all you DSFL first-timers and you recreates excited for our own draft on this upcoming Wednesday, April 22nd. I know I was already a ball of anxious-ness?? and nerves and seeing all the big bois go to their big boi teams made me about 69420% more excited for the draft. I literally feel like I'm about to explode. Pls help. But anyway, this little article is going to help me (and you other Tight Ends) see where we might end up on Wednesday, in the general order of where I'd like to end up. Keep in mind I say general, not exact and I don't even know much about some of the teams still, so I may be pleasantly surprised if one of them drafts me and I get to meet them.

Tier 1 - I'd like to end up here.