International Simulation Football League
*Roenick's HOF Journey - Part 3 (Hendrix exits) - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *Roenick's HOF Journey - Part 3 (Hendrix exits) (/showthread.php?tid=22203)

*Roenick's HOF Journey - Part 3 (Hendrix exits) - Leafer - 05-18-2020

Code:
1,031 words, ready to be graded

Previously in Part 2, I spoke about my experiences during the S6 NSFL Draft and my rookie season in the NSFL. Which was both heartbreaking, and believing in the future. I had a very good rookie season and it was my first season in defence which put a scare in me knowing I have no experience in defence at all and I am supposed to be a quarterback in the NSFL but as you all know, that did not work out well at all so I had to live through being the linebacker for the Baltimore hawks and then be the best on the team at that point.

My rookie season was done. We missed the playoffs but it is what it is. Everyone misses the playoffs but we plan to get better and move on from that season. We head into S7 and lucky number 7. This was the season where s1 players will hit their final season before they hit regression so basically, our team is coming near. We also drafted L’Alto who is a great addition to the offence and the future was even more bright for the Baltimore Hawks.