International Simulation Football League
*Gucci’s Top 10: S25 Recreates - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *Gucci’s Top 10: S25 Recreates (/showthread.php?tid=24673)

*Gucci’s Top 10: S25 Recreates - gucci - 08-03-2020

Gucci’s Top 10: S25 Recreates

This is new for me, I’ve never done player rankings before, but I’ve decided that I want to start here and now. My first player ranking will be for the top recreates in the upcoming draft class. This is my personal opinion on these players, it does not reflect my knowledge of the draft from being in the Dallas war room and in no way reflects the order these players will go in the upcoming draft. Just want to make that as clear as possible. 0 leaks.

1)     Davriel Lavigne, S, @Raven
Let’s start it off with the best recreate in the S25 class (in my opinion). The incredibly named Davriel Lavigne is a safety prospect created by my fellow Honolulu GM, Raven aka Baeven. So by default, he gets the number one spot. Only kidding of course, this is a top spot Raven has earned in his time here in the league. His former players include a Hall of Fame kicker, Turk Turkleton, and the recently retired Baltimore and Honolulu QB Corvo Havran. Both topped 1000 TPE and are among the greats at their respective positions. Add that to the fact that Raven is a great guy and is always willing to help others or just make friendly conversation in the locker room and you have a truly can’t miss prospect. I’ll go as far as to guarantee that we (Honolulu) will take him in the next ISFL draft. Congrats Raven, you get top billing in my article!

2)     Hank Winchester, LB, @timeconsumer