International Simulation Football League
*Day in the Life of Cade York! - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *Day in the Life of Cade York! (/showthread.php?tid=28349)

*Day in the Life of Cade York! - LSUFAN101 - 12-18-2020

Day in the Life of Cade York

Hello everyone! Due to the fact that I am brand new to the ISFL, I figured I would document a few of my actions I take throughout the day to improve at kicking and punting all around. I obviously can’t include a few of the things we do at practice but I will try my best to be as specific and in-depth as I can be!

It starts off at 6:30 am, I have my alarm set for 6:15 and give myself about 15 minutes to wake up and check my phone before I get ready for the day. I’ll get up at 6:30 and begin getting ready. My morning routine is fairly simple and involves me showering, eating breakfast, getting dressed, and responding to any emails I received over the night. I normally take about an hour to get ready and eat so I leave my house around 7:15. Being a new pickup in Florida I am still figuring my living situation so I am staying at a friend’s house for the rest of this week. I leave the house around 7:15-25 and head to the training facility.