International Simulation Football League
*Chainbreaker FA presser - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *Chainbreaker FA presser (/showthread.php?tid=28975)

*Chainbreaker FA presser - Sermokala - 01-11-2021

I'm here today to announce and advertise my free agency. As some might know I'm a free agent and can talk to all teams I'm okay with taking a one-year deal with the TPE minimum. On the topic of TPE I'm going to be rolling into this next week with a whole 615 TPE out of the S24 class as of this last update. I am a linebacker and would prefer to stay in that position but if a team is interested in position swapping me somewhere else I'll be willing to have a conversation about that.

I don't have any strong preference for what my player will be in the new Sim and if you sign me I'll be willing to follow the build that would work best for the team. I'm looking for a chill LR and a chance to prove myself in the new sim and to meet new people.

Any questions you want answered you can ask here, pm'ed to me or on Discord. I'll be posting this in the media channel on discord. My name is Sermokala on Discord as well.

What do you think is your biggest strength that Chainbreaker will bring to the table?