International Simulation Football League
*Kenzie Cupz - The Beginning - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *Kenzie Cupz - The Beginning (/showthread.php?tid=29358)

*Kenzie Cupz - The Beginning - SippyCupz - 01-20-2021

DOUBLE MEDIA FOR NEW PEOPLE!!!

Hey everyone! McKenzie here! Kenzie Cupz to be exact of course and I am extremely new to the league and still learning all I need to do to try and be good and have had so many people help me and everything and I thank them all and also apologize for being difficult or gone! I was super busy and well, sort of forgot I joined but I got an email saying there was some kind of notification and it reminded me so I reset my password, logged into discord and found out I was drafted, tonight! Yay for checking emails! Anyways I found out that I was drafted by the Portland Pythons who I talked to their manager for a bit before disappearing so I guess that is a good fit! Smile

So I had a talk with my manager about being drafted and found out the team had 3 wide receivers already and they were wondering if I was willing to change positions to help the team and I am super new, I did not really have an attachment to a certain position so I said I was okay to change positions to whatever is needed. Well...the new position, requires a bit of eating! Kenzie was already a big girl who was a giant wide receiver but never did I think that she would be big enough to go to the offensive line, well here we are!