International Simulation Football League
*Prepare to SUFR - with Skip's Uninformed Fantasy Rankings! - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *Prepare to SUFR - with Skip's Uninformed Fantasy Rankings! (/showthread.php?tid=34932)

*Prepare to SUFR - with Skip's Uninformed Fantasy Rankings! - Michiganonymous - 09-07-2021

I am not a professional. Past performance does not guarantee future results. These rankings should be viewed as grift, guesswork, uninformed speculation, and rank hackery of the most shameless kind. But with some fantasy drafts already under way, no one else seems to have put out any fantasy rankings yet, and shoot, Papa wants T6 equipment! So here goes nothing.

If you follow these rankings this season and by some miracle actually win your league, please let me know so that I can brag about it on Twitter.

Running Backs
An elite running back is the backbone of every good fantasy team! Your first-round pick should probably be used on one of these players.

Tier 1
1. Goat Tank OCO - Goat Tank is the top returning running back this season, and probably your best bet if you happen to have the first pick in your fantasy draft this year!
2. Zoe Watts  AUS
3. Cobra Kai  HON
4. Mike Rotchburns  NOLA
5. Deadly Memes  ARI
6. Lonnie Jackson  PHI

Tier 2
1. John Huntsman SAR - He may be a rookie, but the reigning DSFL MVP should be the real deal in his first ISFL season!
2. Jamar Lackson  SJS
3. Tatsu Nakamura  ARI
4. Jay Cue, Jr.  YKW
5. Drip Dad  COL
6. Busch Goose  BAL

Keep an eye on: Dante King  BAL , Rejoignez LordreSombre  CHI , Danny King Jr.  BER , Anders Christiansen  PHI

Wide Receivers