International Simulation Football League
*Ignacio Desoto Scouting Report - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *Ignacio Desoto Scouting Report (/showthread.php?tid=37683)

*Ignacio Desoto Scouting Report - icnamu - 02-19-2022

Does this apply for 2x media? I think it does

Scouting Report of Ignacio Desoto

Hello everyone! My name is Kel Miper Sr.! I’m a draft analyst for NPSE! The National Player’s Scouting Entity. I help scout people for DSFL and ISFL teams and today I’m releasing my first scouting report for the S35 class, and it is on Ignacio Desoto. He is a curious case and a potential sleeper pick. DT is a much needed position as many of them are low TPE and there are not many new players at the position. Ignacio weighs a bit more than his DTs before him, so he should be able to do more damage than past defensive linemen have. Here’s the profile I have on him so far, Coaches feel free to use this.

Name: Ignacio Desoto
Position: DT
Weight: 315
Height: 6’3
Archetype: Interior Rusher

Backstory:

I had a chance to talk with Ignacio for a bit at a workout at this football camp in Cali that I was visiting where pro players were doing drills to show off for scouts. He seemed like a nice enough person with his head in the right place, so I wanted to get to know his story a bit better and see what motivates him. Pro athletes work very hard but they need some motivation or some thing that drives them, otherwise they will never sustain their career and training regiment.