International Simulation Football League
*Akaki Akayre finally gives his first presser - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *Akaki Akayre finally gives his first presser (/showthread.php?tid=40106)

*Akaki Akayre finally gives his first presser - Ulaire - 06-25-2022

Well, time for me to answer your questions to second place DSFL LBotY  All-Pro, and probably the most unexpected draft trade of ISFL draft. It's my first time, so be gentle.

Ok, sorry, that it took so long to answer, I had to travel without my laptop for a bit, and I hate using forum from mobile.

@firstfray
1) Well, scouting process was pretty pleasant mostly, so it was nice. As for falling, that was quite unexpected, but I'm happy with overall result. Overall a lot of players didn't go as high as I thought. Anyway, I can also count myself as Arizona first rounder now))

2) Yeah, Arizona invited me to their locker room and greeted me there. I like the atmosphere and players there, the locker room has a lot of experienced people that can give some advice. And they are pleasant to speak with too.

3) No more positional awards (F in chat for them) but obviously I think that I have a chance for all pro honors. That will depend from some sim luck and usage of course. Also, McThumper won this award fair and square this last season, he had great stats.

@soevil