International Simulation Football League
*National Treasure compares teams to Nicolas Cage movies - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *National Treasure compares teams to Nicolas Cage movies (/showthread.php?tid=45404)

*National Treasure compares teams to Nicolas Cage movies - electrictree - 05-13-2023

At the top of the article, please note that you're using your 2x First Gen bonus.

As a complete newbie I have no idea who's teams are who's, what's good, what's bad, who's a good player, who's ends are tight (or loose?) and basically everything else. So, it's very difficult to do any sort of media with any sort of intelligent thoughts attached to it.

Instead of trying to do that, I figured i'd have a drink (Becca please come back i didn't know she was your sister) and relax by really leaning into this whole Nic Cage thing that I apparently have going on. Who knew that a movie being on in the background as i created my player would become my whole persona. Donny? Low rider?

So far my guy has ran around a bunch and scored a touchdown, yay! So, take note, GM's. If you need a vertical tight end who is low/moderately active and can promise nothing, i'm your guy! 

Anyway, let's get to the good part...

ISFL

BAL - The Baltimore Hawks