International Simulation Football League
*Assumption of Risk in Football - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *Assumption of Risk in Football (/showthread.php?tid=48747)

*Assumption of Risk in Football - amjohnson636 - 12-01-2023

DISCLAIMER: I AM NOT A LAWYER YET AND STILL A STUDENT. THIS IS BY NO MEANS LEGAL ADVICE NOR SHOULD IT BE REGARDED AS SUCH FROM A PROFESSIONAL. THIS IS SIMPLY ME STATING MY THOUGHTS AND RELATING IT TO WHAT I HAVE LEARNED.

With that out of the way howdy everyone, AJ here and today we are going to be discussing why you can't sue each other while playing football. Additionally, I will speak briefly about a certain situation where there could have been legal action in my unprofessional opinion.