International Simulation Football League
*negs grades trades Vol. 1 - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+---- Forum: Graded Articles (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+---- Thread: *negs grades trades Vol. 1 (/showthread.php?tid=49656)

*negs grades trades Vol. 1 - negs - 02-09-2024

Hello! I'm going to be giving a few grades on some trades, and I might continue to make a series with any trades going forward in the league as I find it one of the most interesting parts of the ISFL. Along with the traeds that occured today I'm going to be looking at the one trade from the offseason as well. Please don't take any of the grades personally or as fact, cause I'm not very good at trading. It's a ton of fun though Smile 

Grading scale is from F - S, with S being an incredible grade.

I will be grading on 3 categories:

Value: Solely looking at the return in exchange for what is sent out.
Justification: My perceived justification of why the team completed the trade
How I think this will turn out: How I think the trade will work out for the team going forward

Not the Same Old NOLA?

NOLA receives:
DE - Liv Elsathelookout - S40 - 1464 TPE - Bayley
CB - Billy Jor-El - S41 - 1315 TPE - LtHudz - Final season is S47

HON receives:
S47 NOLA R1
S48 NOLA R1
DE James Batista - S40 - 322 TPE - Dalphix - IA
S Inspector Gadget - S37 - 503 TPE - Gadget - Final season is S46

NOLA Grade Breakdown

Value: C-