International Simulation Football League
*S47 ISFL Dynasty Fantasy Rankings - Printable Version

+- International Simulation Football League (https://forums.sim-football.com)
+-- Forum: Community (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Media (https://forums.sim-football.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=37)
+--- Thread: *S47 ISFL Dynasty Fantasy Rankings (/showthread.php?tid=50427)

*S47 ISFL Dynasty Fantasy Rankings - shahdude - 03-23-2024

Intro:  For those of you that don’t know, I am something of a dynasty fantasy football addict.  As a @TubaDeus “Tubacruit”, it comes with the territory.  Because of that, I could not wait to get my hands on a dynasty team so I could spam the entire league’s inbox for trades (sorry Halo GMs), give @CROney3 an aneurysm and waste $15 million on my team so I could tank harder than HON. So next logical step was to spend hours doing this.

Process: Because I am new to the league, you will have to be patient with me. If I made any errors, please let me know by sending me a dm here or on discord.  I did my best to try to understand team offenses, prospects in ISFL/DSFL, player personnel, and team outlooks, but I also have ADD so perfection is not my strong suit.  I looked at these rankings in a 2-4 season window, because any farther out was going to skew too young and too uncertain. I also ranked everyone in tiers, so players are interchangeable to me based on whether you are contender or a rebuilder.  This is by no means permanent and like NFL dynasty rankings, things can change quickly (i.e. National Treasure @electrictree RIP #Yeeti). 

“Yeti country, let’s ride”

QB:

Tier 1:

1. Thor Bollrsveifla - CTC CTC 
  • QB1 by a mile for me, already ranked as consensus QB1 in redraft and was rookie last year. Scrambling QB go brrrrrrrrrr.

Tier 2:

2. Lenard McRobinson - HON HON 
  • I see Lenard as the next Thor but it may be a bit rocky with the HON tank fest at full force. 

3. Octavian Speedings - NOLA  NOLA